Will deleting the app stop or cancel my membership?

Deleting the Qapital app will not stop, cancel, or pause your Qapital membership or your rules. All account information will remain in the same state as when the app was deleted, and you are still responsible to pay for your subscription.

To cancel your membership go to the membership section under the Account tab, then scroll down to the bottom and tap "Delete my Qapital profile" and follow the instructions. Invest account holders will need to cash out their funds or reach out to our support team at support@qapital.com or in-app for further assistance with membership cancelation. 

Was this article helpful?

15 out of 39 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request